We don’t use any animal products in the production of any of our spirits, and the typical distillation process we undergo does not reach a high enough temperature to carry across the proteins that are responsible for coeliac, gluten intolerant or nut allergy responses.

Although we may use nuts in the production of gin, the resultant spirits are completely gluten and nut free - and most definitely vegan friendly.*

*Please note our newest limited edition gin, Macadamia, is made using macadamias and is not suitable for people with nut allergies.

Did this answer your question?