To delete a user, go to My Accounts < Users, and click on the user you want to delete.
Once you click on the user, a pop-up will appear with the option to delete.
A few things to note before you delete:
You cannot be in the user profile when trying to delete. You will need to login as another user.
Any jobs shared to the user that have not been accepted into the account and assigned a personality will not be accessible once you delete the user. Please make sure the user account you are trying to delete has no shared jobs waiting to be accepted.
For example, the job "Conversion test" was shared with a user on my account. If I delete the user before accepting the shared job and assigning it a personality, the job will not be accessible. Once you assign the shared job a personality, it will not be affected by deleting or changing a user profile. No other jobs will be affected by deleting a user.


