If you need to delete a job that you created by accident or a job that you know for certain you no longer need, go into the hamburger menu and select “Delete Job.” Once the system asks you to confirm and you press “OK,” you are permanently deleting the entire job. We do not have a way to recover deleted jobs once you have confirmed this action.

Did this answer your question?