What happens when my trial ends?
Never fear! When your trial ends, nothing gets deleted. All your projects and storyboards over the Free plan limit will be visible but ‘locked off’, so they’ll no longer be accessible to you or your teammates for editing or sharing at this point.
How do I regain access to my storyboards?
You can regain access to all your projects and storyboards you made while on the trial by upgrading to a paid plan.
If you have any questions please don’t hesitate to get in touch at firstname.lastname@example.org