Skip to main content
All CollectionsBreakout AccountMiscellaneous
Which countries are ineligible?
Which countries are ineligible?

Ineligible countries

Updated over a week ago

We are unable to offer any of our services to traders from and/or in the following jurisdictions:

Afghanistan, Belarus, Burma, Central African Republic, Cuba, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Ethiopia, Iran, Iraq, Lebanon, Libya, Mali, Nicaragua, North Korea, Russia, Somalia, Sudan, Syria, Venezuela, Vietnam, Yemen, Zimbabwe, and the following regions of Ukraine: Crimea, Donetsk, and Luhansk.

This list may change depending on global regulatory and compliance requirements.

Did this answer your question?