The plan and billing section is the area that stores all the information regarding your Breathe subscription. This is where you can review, change, and cancel your plan.

You can find this area under Configure > Plan and Billing:

Note: You need to be the account admin in order to change or cancel your plan.

Your current plan is displayed at the top of the page:

Change plan

You can change your payment plan at any time directly from your account, simply click Change plan:

From here you can view your current plan, including how many HR users you can assign, and the cost of the plan (excluding GST).

This page will also let you know if you have too many people or HR users to downgrade your plan size.

To change your plan simply choose a new plan and click change plan. The effects will be immediate but the billing information will not update until your next bill due date.

Cancel plan

If you wish to cancel your subscription to Breathe you can do so at any time, and all of your data will be permanently deleted!

You can do this by clicking Configure > Plan and billing > Cancel plan.

All of your people information will be deleted. If at any point you wish to start using Breathe again you will need to start from scratch. So think carefully before you delete.

Please be aware if you have not exported any data before you cancel, then it will be deleted once you cancel your account.

We would really appreciate your feedback on why you decided to leave us too, as this helps us grow and develop as a company.

Update billing info

If you need to update your payment method, go to Configure > Plan and billing > Update billing info and click the arrow next to Payment method:

You can also see your next bill date, and you can view and update your subscription from here.

Did this answer your question?