If you're a Breathe Partner, you will have set up your client with a trial or live account. If you wish to cancel the account or trial, follow these steps:

Step 1: Log into your Partner Hub

Step 2: Make sure you're the admin of the account (only the admin will have the option to cancel the account)

From your dashboard > click the arrow under actions > go to users.

If you have 'yes' next to your name under Account admin user then move to step 4. If not, carry on to step 3

Step 3: If you're not the admin, assign yourself as the admin.

Step 4: Go back to your dashboard and click the person icon under actions to go into the account.

Step 5: Go to configure > plan and billing > cancel plan

Step 6: Type in the client's account name and cancel.

Please note - once you have cancelled the account, this will completely wipe all of the client's data and this cannot be retrieved.

Did this answer your question?