Note: Only Super Admins/Admins/Team Leads can do this.
People are archived on Charlie once they've been offboarded.
Once offboarded they no longer show up in teams, but Admins and Super Admins can still view their details.
- Head to their profile.
- Select 'Settings' from the tab menu.
- In the Offboarding section, click on ‘Offboard Team Member’.
- Add their leaving date and any notes you'd like.
Now they've been offboarded from Charlie, they are saved on your system as archived people.