Note: Only Super Admins/Admins/Team Leads can do this.
When someone leaves Charlie they go through offboarding rather than being deleted.
This means their details and data are archived on the system but they'll no longer show up in Teams.
To Offboard a Team Member:
- Head to their profile.
- Click on 'Settings' in the tab menu.
- In the 'Offboarding' section, click on ‘Offboard team member’.
- Enter their leaving date and any notes you'd like.