The system autosaves your work every 60 seconds in the Designer. We always recommend that you also click “Save” after you make any large changes you’d like to keep. If you leave your device while on the Designer page, you will be directed back to your account login page after 3 hours of inactivity.If you navigate back to your account from the Designer and find yourself no longer logged into your account (the website will log you out of your account after 30 minutes of inactivity) the system saved all the changes you made while you were on the Designer page even if you were logged out of your account. To reopen the Designer, log in and make your way back to Account > My Custom Products page to further edit your project. As long as the Designer page is open, you can continue to work and your changes are saved.

Did this answer your question?