You can now change the language of your account to English, French, and Spanish (more languages coming soon!).

In order to switch languages, you just need to follow these steps:

  • Go to My Account on the top right of the page

  • Select Settings, and scroll down to 'Language'

  • Click on the language you'd like your account to be in

  • Don't forget to save!

And there you have it, you have successfully changed the language.

Did this answer your question?