When you delete a file, it will head to the Trash until it is permanently deleted from our servers. Your files will be archived in the Trash area, which you can access by clicking Trash in the bottom-left corner of the dashboard ⬇️

Restore a file ♻️

If you'd like to restore or undelete one of your files, all you need to do is click the (...) and click Restore.

Empty the Trash 🗑

Permanently delete your files by clicking on Empty Trash and confirming your choice just like in the screenshot below ⬇️

Did this answer your question?