Liquid supports all countries except those present on the FATF high risk list.

  • Korea, Democratic People‚Äôs Republic of
  • Ethiopia
  • Iran, Islamic Republic of
  • Pakistan
  • Serbia
  • Sri Lanka
  • Syria
  • Trinidad and Tobago
  • Tunisia
  • Yemen
  • Congo Democratic Republic
  • Eritrea
  • Libya
  • Somalia
  • South Sudan
  • Sudan
  • Bahamas
  • Ghana
  • Botswana
  • Cuba
  • Cambodia

Customers residing in the United States are currently unable to deposit and withdraw fiat. Customers residing in Japan only have access to currency pairs and services that are approved by Japan Financial Services Agency.

Did this answer your question?