To delete an existing package, head over to Packages > Sent or Package > Received and hit the delete icon (garbage can) on the right hand side of the package that you want to delete:

After you confirm the action, your package will be deleted immediately and you will no longer incur charges for extended storage. 

Please note that this is a permanent change and we can not recover a package once it has been deleted.

This feature is available to Team Owners and Admins only.

Did this answer your question?