Animated mysteries have two formats: fully-animated mysteries (like you'd see on TV) and motion comics (like moving comic books).

Motion comics will always have a comic that you can download and read along with the mystery.

Fully animated mysteries do not have comic books, but you can choose to enable closed captioning at any time to have your students read along with the video.

Units with Motion Comics

Weather https://mosamack.com/home/weather

Earthquakes & Volcanoes https://mosamack.com/home/earthquakes-volcanoes

Chemical & Physical Changes https://mosamack.com/home/chemical-physical-changes

Renewable Resources https://mosamack.com/home/renewable-resources

Water Cycle https://mosamack.com/home/water-cycle

Sun-Earth System & Solar System Gravity https://mosamack.com/home/sun-earth-system-solar-system-gravity

Interactions of Body Systems https://mosamack.com/home/interactions-of-body-systems

Rock Cycle & Earth's History https://mosamack.com/home/rock-cycle-earth-s-history

Electricity https://mosamack.com/home/electricity

Nervous System https://mosamack.com/home/nervous-system

Scale in the Solar System https://mosamack.com/home/scale-in-the-solar-system

Genetics vs. Environment https://mosamack.com/home/genetics-vs-environment

Plant & Animal Structure https://mosamack.com/home/plant-animal-structure

Evidence of Evolution https://mosamack.com/home/evidence-of-evolution

Interaction of Organisms https://mosamack.com/home/interaction-of-organisms

Biodiversity https://mosamack.com/home/biodiversity

Design Thinking https://mosamack.com/home/design-thinking

Oceans https://mosamack.com/home/oceans

Evidence of Energy Transfer https://mosamack.com/home/energy-transfers

Matter and Its Interactions https://mosamack.com/home/matter-interactions

Scientific Method https://mosamack.com/home/scientific-method

Units with Fully Animated Mysteries

Photosynthesis https://mosamack.com/home/photosynthesis

Selection & Adaptations https://mosamack.com/home/selection-adaptations

Diabetes https://mosamack.com/home/diabetes

Cells https://mosamack.com/home/cells

Food Webs https://mosamack.com/home/food-webs

Climate Change & Ecological Footprint https://mosamack.com/home/climate-change-ecological-footprint

Atoms & Molecules https://mosamack.com/home/atoms-molecules

Genetic Variation https://mosamack.com/home/genetic-variation

Plate Tectonics https://mosamack.com/home/plate-tectonics

States of Matter https://mosamack.com/home/states-of-matter

Thermal Energy https://mosamack.com/home/thermal-energy

Force & Motion https://mosamack.com/home/force-motion

Potential & Kinetic Energy https://mosamack.com/home/potential-kinetic-energy

Waves https://mosamack.com/home/waves

Gravity https://mosamack.com/home/gravity

Mutations https://mosamack.com/home/mutations

Did this answer your question?