To Delete a Classroom
Click the delete icon next to the class you'd like to remove.
A notification will appear confirming that you want to delete your classroom. Click 'OK' to confirm.
Note Deleting your classroom would not delete your students' accounts or student work. They will remain in your account until they are invited by another teacher.