In ‘Settings’ you can manage your account and personal details. Under 'Your information' you can delete your account by pressing the red link 'Delete account'.
Delete means delete at OneRecord.
Meaning that each actual row is deleted. We do NOT mark data as inactive and/or keep it in the data store. If you wish to access OneRecord again after deletion, you will have to start as a new user. All of your data will be purged once you click the 'Delete account' button and you will no longer have access to your OneRecord.
If you have any questions or concerns please contact us via the "help button" in the bottom right hand corner of the screen or email us at firstname.lastname@example.org.