Surveys can be translated to any language using our translation module. The admin area is only available in English at this time.

We currently have default messages and button labels for the following languages:

  1. English
  2. French
  3. Spanish
  4. Simplified Chinese
  5. Traditional Chinese
  6. Arabic
  7. German
  8. Italian
  9. Punjabi
  10. Portuguese
  11. Turkish
  12. Russian

Did this answer your question?