Changes to your data are recorded in the Audit Log, which can be viewed in the Settings tab on a Person or Organisation.

If you find yourself needing to roll back a change performed by a user, you can also use the Audit Log to roll back a change to its previous values.

The change is processed immediately and an automated message is attached to the resource.

Please note some updates are performed automatically, or may cause changes to connected resources (e.g. cancelling a membership). As such the 'Roll back' button may not be available for every update.

Rolling back a Journal or Reminder

If you need to roll back a Reminder (e.g. if it has been incorrectly marked as 'Completed') this can be viewed from your Notification Stream (linked from the Notifications icon.

In the stream, open the relevant Reminder and click 'View'

To roll back to an incomplete reminder, find the relevant Audit card and click 'Roll back'

The change is processed immediately and an automated message is attached to the resource.

Please note it may take a few seconds before the change is visible in the stream.

Did this answer your question?