Our offices are open from Monday - Friday, 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM ET except on holidays.

During holidays, please open a support ticket through the Portal or by emailing penelope@bonterratech.com. All normal support inquires will be addressed the next business day.

Please see how to contact our teams in the case of a critical incident.


Canada - Observed Holidays

Holiday

Date

New Year’s Day

Monday, January 3, 2022

Family Day

Monday, February 21, 2022

Zero Discrimination Day

Tuesday, March 1, 2022

Good Friday

Friday, April 15, 2022

Easter Monday

Monday, April 18, 2022

Victoria Day

Monday, May 23, 2022

Juneteenth (Observed)

Monday, June 20, 20

Canada Day

Friday, July 1, 2022

Civic/Provincial Day

Monday, August 1, 2022

Women’s Equality Day

Friday, August 26, 2022

Labor Day

Monday, September 5, 2022

National Day for Truth and Reconciliation

Friday, September 30, 2022

Thanksgiving/World Mental Health Day

Monday, October 10, 2022

International Day for the Elimination of Violence Against Women

Friday, November 25, 2022

Christmas Eve (Observed)

Friday, December 23, 2022

Boxing Day

Monday, December 26, 2022

United States - Observed Holidays

Holiday

Date

New Year’s Day

Monday, January 3, 2022

Martin Luther King Jr. Day & Civil Rights Day

Monday, January 17, 2022

Presidents’ Day

Monday, February 21, 2022

Cesar Chavez Day

Friday, April 1, 2022

Self Care Day

Friday, April 29, 2022

Memorial Day

Monday, May 30, 2022

Juneteenth (Observed)

Monday, June 20, 20

Independence Day

Monday, July 4, 2022

Women’s Equality Day

Friday, August 26, 2022

Labor Day

Monday, September 5, 2022

Indigenous Peoples’ Day/World Mental Health Day

Monday, October 10, 2022

Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 24, 2022

Day After Thanksgiving*

Friday, November 25, 2022

Christmas Eve (Observed)*

Friday, December 23, 2022

Christmas Day (Observed)*

Monday, December 26, 2022

Australia - Observed Holidays

Holiday

Date

New Year’s Day

Monday, January 3, 2022

Australia Day

Wednesday, January 26, 2022

Adelaide Cup Day (South AU)

Monday, March 14, 2022

Labor Day

Monday, March 14, 2022

Good Friday

Friday, April 15, 2022

Easter Monday

Monday, April 18, 2022

ANZAC Day

Monday, April 25, 2022

Queen's Birthday

Monday, June 13, 2022

Juneteenth (Observed)

Monday, June 20, 20

Women’s Equality Day

Friday, August 26, 2022

AFL Grand Final Friday

Friday, September 23rd

Labor Day (South AU)

Monday, October 3, 2022

International Day for the Elimination of Violence Against Women

Friday, November 25, 2022

Christmas Eve (Observed)

Friday, December 23, 2022

Christmas Day (Observed)/Boxing Day

Monday, December 26, 2022

Christmas Day Holiday

Tuesday, December 27, 2022

Did this answer your question?