If you no longer need access to an account you’ve been added to, you can remove yourself by following these steps.
Note: Currently, only admins and the owner can remove users from an account. If you are a member, you will need to have an owner or admin remove you.
Step 1 — Click your account
Click your company name in the top right corner of your screen.
Step 2 — Switch accounts
From the drop-down, click the account you want to remove yourself from.
Step 3 — Click the users tab
Click on the Users tab in the top navigation bar.
Step 4 — Select your profile
Hover over your profile to reveal & click the more icon (⋮), then select Remove Member from the drop-down menu.
Step 5 — Confirm & remove
In the confirmation dialog, click Remove Member to finalize your removal.
Now that you know how to remove yourself from an account you've been added to, explore more ways to manage your account:





