To delete a client that you're no longer working with, simply go to their home page, select Client Settings > Delete Client.  Once you delete a client they can no longer access their account.


To delete a specific job for a client, go to the client's home page for that job, scroll all the way to the bottom, and click "Delete Job".  Once you delete a job all information and files will no longer be available to your or your client.

Did this answer your question?