🛑 Warning: Deleting your account is irreversible! To protect your privacy, we are unable to undelete user accounts once you've deleted them


  1. Sign in to your account

  2. Head over to the Account Settings page (blue button at the top right)

  3. Scroll down to "Delete your account" (all the way at the bottom of the page)

  4. Read the description, and make sure you want to proceed with deleting your account - all your players, groups, and settings will be lost.

  5. Click "Delete my account"

  6. Press OK on any prompts to confirm deleting your account

  7. Your account is now deleted

Did this answer your question?