When a user selects to 'Block' a conversation this action disallows the user from sending a message to the other member involved in the conversation, as well as prohibits the other member from sending a message to the user who has blocked them. Users can still view the conversations they have blocked.
To block a conversation users must cancel any scheduled chats that they have facilitated in the conversation.
Once a conversation is blocked it may be unblocked and the conversation can continue.
How to block a conversation
Start by opening the conversation with the User you want to block. At the top right corner of the screen click on the 3 dots.
From the dropdown list select block. This will block the User from messaging you anymore.
Watch this video to see how it is done!
Have further questions or issues?
Get in touch with us 💬