Replay Videos are not saved automatically. You will have the option to save your Replay video afterwards if your broadcast was longer than 3 minutes. 

The video will be saved as a Replay on your profile under “My Videos” so that your followers and friends who missed it can watch at a later time. 

You can delete Replays and Mini Videos at any time.

Did this answer your question?