With Authenticated User Share, your media can only be shared with pre-set, authenticated, members of your team. Once it’s activated, there’s no way for anyone to share the media with anyone else.

This is a premium feature that doesn't come with any of our plans by default. If you'd like more info get in touch by creating a support ticket.

Did this answer your question?