To remove a user from your account, go to your Master Account settings and click on the bin icon.
When removing a user from your team you might hide some of the content this user created (apps, posts in the Scheduler App).
To prevent any loss, simply move the data to another user or to the Master Account.
This action can not be reversed.
If you have any questions, don't hesitate to contact us via the in-app chat or on our email firstname.lastname@example.org 🙂