Once an estimate revision is created, it cannot be deleted. This helps to protect your job progress. Choosing “delete job” from the hamburger menu will permanently delete the entire job and any estimate revisions you’ve generated along the way. We cannot recover deleted files.
For more articles related to this topic, click here.