When you remove a user from CUE's user management system, their profile and all associated data is cleared from your platform. If that fan tries to participate in any CUE activation again, they'll be treated as a completely new user and will need to go through the full registration process again, entering their information from scratch. This is different from banning a user — a banned user is permanently blocked from participating in your platform entirely. Remove is typically used when you need to clear test data or if a fan requests their information be deleted. Ban is used for fans who have violated your terms of service or behaved inappropriately.
