To delete a user or remove their access to a timeline:

  1. Find the user you want to delete.

  2. Click on the users account and scroll to the bottom of the page and press on "Delete".

  3. You will then get prompted to confirm the user deletion or choose the timeline you wish to remove their access to.

These steps can be performed on your own user account if you want to delete yourself or change your timeline access.

Did this answer your question?