If you delete a user, all their past work remains unchanged. This includes ticket creation, comments, work orders, and updates.
The user will be removed from your user list and will no longer appear in tools like the Mechanic Scheduler, but their activity will still be visible in All Tickets and each ticket’s history.
If I delete a user, what happens to their tickets?
A
Written by Arianna Ratti
