Deactivating, or removing, one or more members from your account revokes their access to your organization's training or custom content videos. Deactivated members do not consume licenses and the license they hold will become available for another member to use and access Typsy.
Find out how to add or remove licenses from your account here.
Check out this quick video on deactivating members!
To deactivate one Member
1. Go to Account and click Members in the dropdown.
2. Select the member you would like to deactivate.
3. Select the Details tab.
4. Click Deactivate (under the member's profile).
To deactivate more than one Member
1. Go to Account and click Members in the dropdown.
2. Go to Actions and click Bulk deactivate members.
3. Select the member(s) you would like to deactivate.
4. Click Deactivate selected members.
đĄ Tip: Account Admins canât be included in a bulk deactivation. Youâll need to deactivate them individually.
Typsy tip:
A deactivated member's training history is stored in Typsy unless requested to be removed by the user. If you add a deactivated member back into your account, you will be able to see their entire training history with your organization.

