Before you start
Deactivating a Technician removes their access to the SmartAC.com Pro App.
This action can be reversed by reactivating the Technician's account afterward, if needed.
Deactivating a Technician
Go to the Technicians tab in your Partner Dashboard.
Find the Technician you'd like to deactivate and hover over their row. This will reveal Edit, Reset Password, and Deactivate buttons in place of their status.
Select "Deactivate."
The Technician's status will update, and they'll immediately lose access to the SmartAC.com Pro App.

