If you need to delete one of your team members, do the following:
Tap the three dots next to the member’s email.
Tap on Revoke access to Pro and confirm by clicking Revoke.
Their saved projects will remain on their device unless they delete them. You can restore their access later, and they’ll also be able to buy their own PRO license independently if needed.
