*CPM (Cost per Thousand Impressions)*
The advertising acronym CPM stands for “cost per thousand impressions,” which is a measurement of how much money it costs you to reach 1,000 readers, viewers, visitors or listeners. To calculate the CPM, Stellar takes the cost of the influencer, divides it by the total number of impressions, then multiplies the total by 1000 (CPM= cost/impressions x 1000).
For example, if the spend for an influencer was $500 and the total number of impressions were 1500 therefore the cost-per-mille was $300 ((500/1500)*1000 = 300)
NOTE: By default on Stellar, impressions are estimated and correspond to the estimated reach* 1.25 based on industry standard.  Actual impressions or reach - which are private data that can be shared by the influencer(s) - can be added manually at anytime on the Reports > Posts section.

*CPE (Cost per Engagement)*
To calculate the cost-per-engagement, Stellar simply takes your spend for a given influencer and divides it by the total number of engagement actions driven by this influencer.
For example, if the spend for an influencer was $500 and the total number of engagement actions were 1500 therefore the cost-per-engagement was $0,3 (500/1500 = 0,3)

*CPC (Cost per Clic)*
To calculate the cost-per-clic, Stellar simply takes your spend for a given influencer and divides it by the total number of clics driven by the link(s) of this influencer.
For example, if the spend for an influencer was $500 and the total number of clics were 1500 therefore the cost-per-clic was $0,3 (500/1500 = 0,3)
NOTE:
Custom tracking links can be generated manually at anytime when creating or editing a report in the Tracking block section.

*CPS (Cost per Sale)* To calculate the cost-per-sale, Stellar simply takes your spend for a given influencer and divides it by the total number of sales generated by this influencer.
For example, if the spend for an influencer was $500 and the total number of sales were 5 therefore the cost-per-sale was $100 (500/5 = 100)
NOTE:
Actual sales - private data which comes from your own system or the brand you work with - can be added manually at anytime on the Reports > Influencers section. 

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