Mixed Review

The power of GMM! Mixed Review is the cumulative practice mode in GMM. Class data is found in Mixed Review

Pam Long avatar Jennifer Axtens avatar
18 articles in this collection
Written by Pam Long and Jennifer Axtens

Mixed Review and state assessment practice

Preparing for state assessment
Jennifer Axtens avatar
Written by Jennifer Axtens
Updated over a week ago

Does Get More Math have exit tickets?

Using GMM data for exit tickets
Jennifer Axtens avatar
Written by Jennifer Axtens
Updated over a week ago

Using GMM for intervention or remediation groups

RtI tiers, tier 2, tier 3, remediation, or intervention groups
Jennifer Axtens avatar
Written by Jennifer Axtens
Updated over a week ago

How do I modify Mixed Review for a student?

Using GMM's Modify Mixed Review button
Jennifer Axtens avatar
Written by Jennifer Axtens
Updated over a week ago

What is too much red?

Are you wondering if your students have too many red squares?
Jennifer Axtens avatar
Written by Jennifer Axtens
Updated over a week ago

Mixed Review Starter Bundle

Pam Long avatar
Written by Pam Long
Updated over a week ago

How could I copy the Mixed Review from one class to another? I've pruned the skills in one class, and I want to duplicate the Mixed Review to my other classes.

Replicating the Mixed Review skills for class to class
Jennifer Axtens avatar
Written by Jennifer Axtens
Updated over a week ago

How can I remove skills from Mixed Review? I deleted the assignment; why is the skill still in my student's Mixed Review?

prune skills, adjust mixed review; deactivate skills; turn off a skill; delete a skill; take out a square
Jennifer Axtens avatar
Written by Jennifer Axtens
Updated over a week ago

Where do I find my class' data?

mixed review report; class data; student progress; interpret data; interpret mixed review report
Jennifer Axtens avatar
Written by Jennifer Axtens
Updated over a week ago

How can I see which students have red, yellow, green, silver, or gold on a skill?

mastery colors; find my students' colors; proficiency
Jennifer Axtens avatar
Written by Jennifer Axtens
Updated over a week ago

How can I view more data in the Mixed Review Report?

seeing data in the Mixed Review Report; find more data
Jennifer Axtens avatar
Written by Jennifer Axtens
Updated over a week ago

What are Proficient Students?

Long term retention, growth measurement, accuracy over time
Jennifer Axtens avatar
Written by Jennifer Axtens
Updated over a week ago

What is Points Distribution on the Mixed Review report?

Why should the green portion be larger than the purple portion?
Jennifer Axtens avatar
Written by Jennifer Axtens
Updated over a week ago

What is Accuracy? Where do I find this measure for a class or a student?

Jennifer Axtens avatar
Written by Jennifer Axtens
Updated over a week ago

Why would I switch my students to Mixed Review?

Valuable cumulative and prioritized practice for each student
Jennifer Axtens avatar
Written by Jennifer Axtens
Updated over a week ago

What is Mixed Review? How do students find Mixed Review?

getting to Mixed Review; create Mixed Review; vital to long term retention; most important practice for students
Jennifer Axtens avatar
Written by Jennifer Axtens
Updated over a week ago

How to create a separate class to create a different Mixed Review for a student?

Individualizing or differentiating for a specific student
Jennifer Axtens avatar
Written by Jennifer Axtens
Updated over a week ago

How can I add skills to Mixed Review?

Creating (adding skills) for Mixed Review
Jennifer Axtens avatar
Written by Jennifer Axtens
Updated over a week ago